Private Teaching Staff

We are very fortunate to have a great private teaching staff that specialize in each instrument. Here are our current private instructors and their contact information. To enroll for lessons, you will need to fill out the Private Lesson Form and return it to Mr. Harrington. Please let Mr. Harrington know if you have any questions or concerns regarding private lessons at thomas.harrington@cfisd.net

Flute:

Dr. Kim Clark - Flutinkimi@att.net

 

Katie Velasquez - katiemvelasquez@gmail.com

Oboe:

Dr. Bethany Lawrence - blawrence1989@gmail.com

Bassoon:

Rachel Roberman - rachel.roberman@cfisd.net

Clarinet:

Shirley Holstien - sashclar@gmail.com

Lauren Kaminski - lauren.kaminski@cfisd.net

Saxophone:

Scott McLaren - s.mclaren3000@gmail.com

Trumpet:

Jason Adams - jjwadams@me.com

Russell Haehl - rtrumpethaehl@gmail.com

Jim Zawadzki - zawadzki@swbell.net

Horn: 

Dana Cullen - danacfhp@ptd.net

Donna Dvorak - dvorak.donna@yahoo.com

Adam Harrington - adamharrington61@gmail.com

Trombone:

Brandon Quam - quam_b@yahoo.com

Euphonium/Tuba:

Brandon Quam - quam_b@yahoo.com

Percussion: 

Daniel Strange - Daniel_Strange@baylor.edu

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon