Private Teaching Staff

We are very fortunate to have a great private teaching staff that specialize in each instrument. Here are our current private instructors and their contact information. To enroll for lessons, you will need to fill out the Private Lesson Form and return it to Mr. Byers. Please let Mr. Byers know if you have any questions or concerns regarding private lessons at david.byers@cfisd.net

Flute:

Dr. Kim Clark - Flutinkimi@att.net

Jane Hinojosa - sj427@hotmail.com

Oboe:

Kristen Bundy - kristen_bundy@yahoo.com

Bassoon:

Rachel Roberman - rachel.roberman@cfisd.net

Alex Easley - alex.easley5@gmail.com

Clarinet:

Shirley Holstien - sashclar@gmail.com

Saxophone:

Scott McLaren - s.mclaren3000@gmail.com

Trumpet:

Russell Haehl - rtrumpethaehl@gmail.com

Horn: 

Adam Harrington - adamharrington61@gmail.com

Trombone:

Spencer Chapman - chapmantrombone@outlook.com

Brandon Quam - quam_b@yahoo.com

Euphonium/Tuba:

Spencer Chapman - chapmantrombone@outlook.com

Brandon Quam - quam_b@yahoo.com

Percussion: 

Daniel Strange - Daniel_Strange@baylor.edu