Booster Board officers & Chairs

To email, click on the Officer or Chair you are trying to reach. 


President: Dawn Fenstad

Vice President: Naomi Bronaugh

Treasurer: Janice Knight

Assistant Treasurer: Lisa Miller

Secretary: Alice Richardson


Chaperone Chair: Martha Price

Chaperone Co-Chair: Carrin Booth

Flag Fundraiser Chair: Joslyn Robeau
Flag Fundraiser Co-Chair: Anabel Lenox
First Aid/Water Chair: Isabel Forlenza
First Aid/Water Co-Chair: Cheryl Perlot

Hospitality Chair: Katie Lehmann

Hospitality Co-Chair: Kathleen Lytle

Photography: Sandra Martinez

Spirit Shop Chair: Jacque Hardy

Spirit Shop Co-Chair: Tricia Lobell

Uniform Chair: Carolyn Boardman

Uniform Co-Chair: Amy Castor

Uniform Co-Chair: Susan Spears

Uniform Co-Chair: Loreta (Lolly) Alessandro

Uniform Co-Chair: Bridget Kaminski-Tabourne

Pit Crew: Brian Kelnar